Implementability Guidance Super Webinar

It's not just a webinar, it's a super webinar!

The super webinar offers a program of dissemination and communication around the Implementability guidance document, and socialising the concept of implementability in practice.

This event will take place at venues in capital cities across Australia and New Zealand, to be hosted and facilitated by members of ACTA’s Impact and Implementation of CTN Clinical Trials Reference Group.

This event will start with a one-hour webinar presentation via zoom followed by an hour of peer-to-peer discussion.

Tuesday 11 February 2020 at live sites around Australia and New Zealand:

11am in Perth

12:30pm in Darwin

1pm in Brisbane

1:30pm in Adelaide

2pm in Melbourne and Sydney

4pm in Otago and Auckland

Registration details to come

Latest Resources